Mandie Havelberg
Property Management Team Leader

mandie@sergeantproperty.com.au

0429 694 098

Domenic Mastrogiacomo

domenic.mastro@harcourts.com.au

0412 284 979

Jayne Tozer

jayne.tozer@sergeantproperty.com.au

0413721171

David Smith

david.smith@sergeantproperty.com.au

0405 418 216

Paul Chandler
Property Manager

pm3@sergeantproperty.com.au

0429 312 294

Sera Swindley

seraswindley@sergeantproperty.com.au

0439 357 446

Alex Holyhrim

alexholyhrim@sergeantproperty.com.au

0413 566 496

Aaron Hart

aaron@sergeantproperty.com.au

0417320049

Tina Read
Property Manager

pm1@sergeantproperty.com.au

0439 838 552

Paul Whitney

paulwhitney@sergeantproperty.com.au

0433 273 034

Jordan Hanchett

jordanh@sergeantproperty.com.au

0424 841 447

Ben Gow

bengow@sergeantproperty.com.au

0490 532 738

Sam Scarfo

sam@sergeantproperty.com.au

0417 717 409

Amanda Luu

amandaluu@sergeantproperty.com.au

0450 727 476

Matt Sergeant
Director

mattsergeant@sergeantproperty.com.au

0439 803 923